Kevin Carlson
Director of Golf
Springbrook & Naperbrook
630.848.5062
kcarlson@napervilleparks.org

Mike Lyzun
Head Golf Pro
Springbrook
630.848.5070
mlyzun@napervilleparks.org

Tim Dunn
Head Golf Pro
Naperbrook
630.679.8661
tdunn@napervilleparks.org

Kody Willis
Lead Assistant Golf Professional
Springbrook
630.848.5071
kwillis@napervilleparks.org

Steve Keeler
Asst. Golf Professional
Springbrook
630.864.3913
skeeler@napervilleparks.org

 Joel Wallin
Assistant Golf Professional
Springbrook
630.848.5051
jwallin@napervilleparks.org

Don Harshaw
Lead Assistant Golf Professional
Naperbrook
630.378.4223
dharshaw@napervilleparks.org

Dick Barr
Asst. Golf Professional
Naperbrook
630.864.3908
dbarr@napervilleparks.org